Reviews and Testimonials About Medical Day Spa

Medical Day Spa Reviews

Your positive feedback is our best reward. Thank you for sharing your reviews.

Compassionate Doctor Recognition (Vitals.com)

Compassionate Doctor Recognition

yelp Reviews from Yelp

5 stars 7/18/2014
An excellent source of aesthetic services. I’ve been to both Dr. Berger and Jennifer. Both are knowledgeable and attentive. The physical facility is nice and relaxing as well. And support staff are helpful and friendly. I highly recommend.
Leisha D.
Chapel Hill, NC

5 stars 1/17/2014
This spa is fantastic. Everyone is very helpful, the follow up is I excellent. You never have to wait for your service. They are very prompt. The relaxation area is incredibly calming even if you have had a terribly stressful day. I highly recommend it.
Arleen G.
Chapel Hill, NC

5 stars 2/6/2013
I absolutely love this place! They truly do customer service right. Everyone is extremely friendly. I got a great deal on laser hair removal a couple of months ago by taking advantage of a special and even though I was paying much less than many of the other people in the spa, they still treated me with such respect and catered to my every need. Even the waiting room (“relaxation room”) is spectacular…I feel all the stress leaving my body as soon as I sit down. Can’t say enough good things about this place!
Sarah D.
Raleigh, NC

5 stars 12/22/2012
This place is amazing and filled with extremely courteous and knowledgeable people. They work very hard to meet your needs. I came here for my very first Microdermabrasion treatment in conjunction with a TCA peel (it was on special). My last chemical peel was 6 months ago and I was looking for a new place that specializes in them. I got great service when I called to book my appointment and when I arrived. MDS of CH offers a variety of services and also has specials if you like their Facebook page or follow the updates on their website. I felt like I was in excellent hands because they took all the needed precautions and left no stone unturned. I can’t wait to see the full results of the peel, but I know I’ll be back for it other treatments based on my experience today!
Min N.
Chapel Hill, NC

5 stars 5/31/2012
Hi Julia and team..
Just want to again thank all of you for your service and kindness during this very special occasion of Kelly’s wedding.
Everyone was fantastic and your spa is perfect for spending that last quality time before the big celebration.
It helped us to relax and have that precious girl time!
We received a lot of compliments from our guests! I highly recommend your services!
Best Regards,
Claudia Murphy
Mother of the Bride
Houston, TX

4 stars 5/24/2012
The only reason I didn’t give this spa 5 stars is the fact that it’s the only spa I’ve been to, so I can’t compare it to any others. Nonetheless, I’m a big fan. I initially visited to take advantage of a LivingSocial microdermabrasion deal. I decided to purchase a package of 3 treatments after my first visit, and I see very positive results. The spa itself is a very clean and inviting space, and the staff is very warm and attentive. I will definitely return.
Amanda B.
Pawtucket, RI

5 stars 11/26/2011
Amazing Day Spa! I went for a few hours to decompress when I first arrived in Chapel Hill for a long weekend – and what an amazing experience. I go to a spa at least twice a month – usually a Bliss (I’m in NYC) – but this massage was one of the best I’ve had. The women at the front desk were great, the facilities were clean and the service was out of this world. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Take a taxi if you don’t have a car – it’s a must visit!
Nic D.
Hoboken, NJ

5 stars 12/7/2011
Staff extremely friendly and professional. Clean and excellent value!!!! Exceptional and impeccable!!
Jeff M.
Chapel Hill, NC

5 stars 11/5/2011
State-of-the-art medical day spa. New, clean and private!
Debra V.
Warwick, RI

Google + Reviews from Google
5stars Extremely professional yet also warm and friendly. Had been searching for years for a truly great massage and found it here with Irina! I will never go anywhere else in the future. Also had a few other services which were also well done. They often run specials which really make things even more affordable for their clients.
Sharon Szymanski

5stars I love this spa. I just had Botox done by Jen and had a great experience. The staff was lovely! I was a little nervous since I never had Botox before. But everything went great. I would definitely recommend this spa to anyone looking to improve their skin.
Beth Akers

5stars Irina was wonderful! I highly recommend her!! She was very detailed. She provided extra care on the muscles that needed it, but still made sure that it was an overall relaxing experience.
cabenbow

5stars One of the best medical spas I have visited. This place is so clean and the staff is very professional and friendly. When asked if I will return the answer is a YES. I cannot wait until my next appointment (which is already booked). If you are interested in a great experience I highly recommend this place. Be sure to call for the appointment and check out the most current specials. Private, clean and courteous.
Lisa Roberti

5stars My experience at this spa was excellent. After struggling for years with areas of sun damage on one side of my face and neck, Julie was able to come up with the perfect plan of skincare and laser treatments. I had 3 IPL treatments and started using Obagi and the brown spots have disappeared. I get many compliments and, in my 50’s, have stopped wearing heavy foundation since my skin looks great. The staff is courteous and helpful and everyone is knowledgeable and professional. Very clean and relaxing environment and someone who answers e-mail and phones after hours.
Elizabeth Tucker

5stars It is good to know that Dr. Gary Berger, who also runs Chapel Hill Tubal Reversal Center, is running this place. The name tells it all and I think they got a lifetime customer now :)
Sergey Rusak

5stars The best manicure and pedicure I have ever had and the hot stone massage was so wonderful I almost fell asleep. For the first time in years, I did not have to worry about the cleanliness of the spa, especially with the pedicure. Their brown and teal pedi-bowls were beautiful and gave me the peace of mind I have not had previously.
A Google User

More Reviews